top of page

So many videos, so little time

This fall, I completed three film classes at Shoreline Community College - the experience was amazing, and I would absolutely recommend the film program there to anyone who is interested in video production. In ten weeks, I directed and produced three short films, and learned how to edit using Premiere Pro. This is very exciting, as it means I will be able to complete my own projects much faster! I will finish editing two of the films in the new year, but until then, I've posted the first short that I wrote, directed, and edited: Last Dance First. Check it out under Showreels!

I will continue next term at Shoreline with an acting class, and continue to write and produce independent work. I'm grateful for the hands-on experience that these classes gave me, and I'm looking forward to applying what I learned to future projects. But until then, a small break. Happy holidays!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page