top of page

Award Winner!

Woohoo!

I'm very excited to share this news - my screenplay "That One French Film" won the Script and Storyboard Showcase contest in the Extra Short category! This means I can now officially call myself an "award-winning screenwriter," although I'm not sure it means anyone else will...

I plan to produce this short film this fall, so it's great to see that the story already had received a positive response. Who knew a parody of melodrama would do so well?

I guess I'm not the only one who loves French films, and to poke fun at them by doing my own take on them. Look for more on this film as pre-production picks up speed!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page