top of page

Writing, Editing, Directing (oh, my)

What's coming up next for me?

Besides finishing post-production of Jessie's Theory, I am also script advising two other short films, as well as developing two of my own short screenplays. I've been asked to script advise and direct a short drama about a woman in a manipulative relationship written by Alicia Birkby, as well as be the script advisor and a producer for a film by Addison Forras. I'm looking forward to the challenges they will bring for me as a storyteller. I intend to do justice to the stories and making them as relatable as possible by showing the vulnerability and inner strength that every character can tap into.

All of these projects are keeping me busy for the moment, and I'm excited to see how they turn out! Stay tuned!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page